Contact

Midland Office
2301 West Francis
Midland, Texas 79701
Office: (432) 682-7422
Fax: (432) 682-6233

Artesia Office
705 N 1st Street
Artesia, NM 88210
Office: (575) 748-1363
Fax: (575) 746-3975

 
 

 

James O. Garrett – Vice President 432-682-7422
Chan Price – Chief Operating Officer 432-682-7422 Cell: 432-664-1112 chan@buckeyeinc.com
Kyle Patterson – Engineering Manager 432-682-7422 Cell: 432-260-9811 kyle@buckeyeinc.com
Pat Whitaker – Warehouse Manager 432-682-7422 Cell: 432-634-0791 pat@buckeyeinc.com
Armando Garcia – Artesia Warehouse 575-748-1363 Cell: 575-736-1923 alco1002@msn.com
Debra Amick – Controller/Office Manager 432-682-7422 dra@buckeyeinc.com
Byron Beasley – Sales Manager 432-682-7422 Cell: 432-634-0792 byron@buckeyeinc.com
Judd Garrett – Corporate Account Manager 432-682-7422 Cell: 432-770-9531 judd@buckeyeinc.com
Josh Rabe – Sales 432-682-7422 Cell: 432-741-0771 josh@buckeyeinc.com
Roy Moore – Safety Manager 432-682-7422 Cell: 432-770-2776 roy@buckeyeinc.com

Comments are closed